Official website of the European Judo Union
  • Change language:
  •  
EJU Channels:

Refereeing Commission

Refereeing Director

Mr. Jan Snijders
Tweevoren 90
5672 SG Nuenen
Netherlands
Tel: +31 40 28 34 883
Fax: +31 40 28 34 884
snijdersjan@eju.net
j.snijders@onsnet.nu
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Marian Hefka
Farebna 26
82105 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel: +421 24 34 25 220
Tel: +421 90 56 14 834
mhefka@stonline.sk
hefkamarian@eju.net
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Bernd Achilles
Berlin
Germany
Tel: +49 30 61291295
achilles@eju.net
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Vasily Smolin
Jubileinaja Str. 9, 11
600018 Vladimir
Russia
Tel: +7 492 244 65 48
Fax: +7 492 221 35 07
smolinvasily@eju.net
judo1988@mail.ru
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Metin Ozkan
Suleyman Sirri Sokak No:3 Kat:7
Yenisehir Ankara
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 30 91 071
ozkanmetin@eju.net
metinozkanjudo@yahoo.com
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Pasquale Tonino Chyurlia
Via Lago di Levico, n° 18/F
74121 Taranto
Italy
Tel: +39 099 77 21 500
Tel: +39 334 22 36 478
Fax: +39 099 77 62 823
tonino.chyurlia@aruba.it
chyurliapasquale@eju.net
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Franky De Moor
Heiveldstraat 68
9120 Beveren-Waas
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 775 56 13
Tel: +32 476 22 55 50
franky.demoor@eju.net
 

Member Refereeing Commission

Mr. Franc Ocko
Proti Jezam 65
2310 Slovenska Bistrica
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 843 00 30
judo.zveza@siol.net
franc.ocko@gmail.com