Refereeing Commission

Refereeing Director

Mr. Alexandr Jatskevitch
Kalenbergstraat 147
B-1700 Dilbeek
Belgium
Tel: +32 471 320 905
Tel: +32 230 401 94
alex.jatskevitch@eju.net
 

Head Referee Commissioner

Mr. Franky De Moor
Heiveldstraat 68
9120 Beveren-Waas
Belgium
Tel: +32 3 775 56 13
Tel: +32 476 22 55 50
franky.demoor@eju.net
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Marian Hefka
Farebna 26
82105 Bratislava
Slovakia
Tel: +421 24 34 25 220
Tel: +421 90 56 14 834
mhefka@stonline.sk
hefkamarian@eju.net
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Metin Ozkan
Suleyman Sirri Sokak No:3 Kat:7
Yenisehir Ankara
Turkey
Tel: +90 312 30 91 071
ozkanmetin@eju.net
metinozkanjudo@yahoo.com
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Pasquale Tonino Chyurlia
Via Lago di Levico, n° 18/F
74121 Taranto
Italy
Tel: +39 099 77 21 500
Tel: +39 334 22 36 478
Fax: +39 099 77 62 823
tonino.chyurlia@aruba.it
chyurliapasquale@eju.net
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Franc Ocko
Proti Jezam 65
2310 Slovenska Bistrica
Slovenia
Tel: +386 2 843 00 30
judo.zveza@siol.net
franc.ocko@gmail.com
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Jose Manuel Cortes
Federació Catalana de Judo i D.A.
c/ Saragossa nº7
08214 Badia del Vallès
Spain
Tel: +34 607 213 107
manucor2@telefonica.net
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Vladimir Vostrikov
Valerii Gnarovskoy str. 1
Tyumen
Russia
Tel: +7 915 469 69 16
vvostrikov@judo.ru
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Vladimir Hnidka
Czech Judo Federation
Zatopkova 100/2
16017 Prague 6
Czech Republic
Tel: +49 171 8078014
hnidka@eju.net
 

Referee Commissioner

Mrs. Cathy Mouette
18, Allée de L’entente
93130 Noisy le Sec
France
Tel: +33 6 83 53 60 26
cathy.mouette@wanadoo.fr
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Andreas Hempel
Pestalozzisstr. 1
66953 Pirmasens
Germany
Tel: +49 6331 721555
Tel: +49 163 9152425
a-hempel@web.de
 

Referee Commissioner

Mr. Nuno Carvalho
Rua Padre Estêvão Cabral, 79, 4º, Sala 405
3000-317 Coimbra
Portugal
Tel: +351 964 011 160
nunomartinscarvalho@gmail.com