Official website of the European Judo Union
  • Change language:
  •  
EJU Channels:

Executive Committee

President

Mr. Sergey Soloveychik
21A, Vorontsovskaya street
109147 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 495 912 8415
president@eju.net
 

Vice President

Mr. Franco Capelletti
Federazione Italiana Judo Lotta Karate Arti Marziali
Via Milano 13
25086 Rezzato
Italy
Tel: +39 03 0259 0522
Fax: +39 03 0259 0522
capellettifranco@eju.net
 

Vice President

Dr. Hans Paul Kutschera
Wehlistrasse 29/1/111
1200 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 330 43 43-12
hpkutschera@eju.net
 

Vice President

Mr. Michal Vachun
Zátopkova 100 / 2
160 17 Praha 6
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 233 355 280
Fax: +420 257 214 265
vachunmichal@eju.net
vachun@cstv.cz
 

General Secretary

Mr. Envic Galea
37 Marina Court, G Cali Street
XBX 1421 Valletta / Ta Xbiex
Malta
Tel: +356 2731 0463
Fax: +356 2540 1186
envic.galea@eju.net
 

General Treasurer

Mr. László Toth
Magyar Sport Haza
Istvánmezei út 1 - 3.
1146 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 1 460 68 65
Tel: +36 30 93 29 391
Fax: +36 1 460 68 66
tothlaszlo@eju.net
 

Refereeing Director

Mr. Jan Snijders
Tweevoren 90
5672 SG Nuenen
Netherlands
Tel: +31 40 28 34 883
Fax: +31 40 28 34 884
snijdersjan@eju.net
j.snijders@onsnet.nu
 

Sport Director

Mr. Pavel Yasenovski
2-75 Surganova Str.
Minsk
Belarus
Tel: +375 17 29 21 459
Fax: +375 17 28 40 310
yasenovskipavel@eju.net
 

Sport Director

Mr. Hrvoje Lindi
Trg Kresimira Cosica 11
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 91 518 33 80
Tel: +385 1 301 23 49
hrvoje.lindi@judo.hr
 

Sport Director

Mrs. Catarina Rodrigues
Office Portuguese Judo Federation
Rua do Quelhas, 32-45
1200-781 Lisbon
Portugal
Tel: +351 918 68 20 41
catarina.eju@gmail.com
 

Sport Director

Mr. Alexander Jatskevitch
Dumbraja 18-12
LV-1067 Riga
Latvia
Tel: +37 1 264 55 939
Tel: +37 67 42 67 42
alexjatskevitch@hotmail.com
 

Marketing Director

Mr. Eddy Koaz
Alhanan 7
Pwtach Tikva
Israel
Tel: +972 50 528 83 13
koazeddy@eju.net
koazeddy@gmail.com
 

Marketing Director

Mr. Oleksandr Nagibin
42 Esplanadna str.
of. 808
01601 Kiev
Ukraine
Tel: +372 5971 9042
Tel: +380 67 444 09 93
nagibin_judo@mail.ru
 

Education Director

Mrs. Benedicte Rouby
Institut de Judo
21-25, av de la porte de Chatillon
75014 Pari Paris
France
Tel: +33 14 05 21 635
Fax: +33 14 05 21 660
Roubybenedicte@eju.net
 

Education Director

Mr. Johnny Kullenberg
Box 10063
S-200 43 Malmö
Sweden
Tel: +46 70 55 08 062
Tel: +46 15 82 20 93
Fax: +46 15 82 20 93
johnny.kullenberg@judo.se
 

Development Director for the Olympic Relationship

Mr. Peter Frese
Podtfach 101506
47015 Germany
Germany
Tel: +49 171 28 30 599
Fax: +49 203 7381 624
sportforum@aol.com