Official website of the European Judo Union
  • Change language:
  •  
EJU Channels:

Computer Team

Sport Director

Mrs. Catarina Rodrigues
Office Portuguese Judo Federation
Rua do Quelhas, 32-45
1200-781 Lisbon
Portugal
Tel: +351 918 68 20 41
catarina.eju@gmail.com
 

IT Director

Mr. Matthias Fischer
Rochusstr. 10-12
55116 Mainz
Germany
Tel: +49 175 9000 313
fischer@eju.net
fischer@ippon.org
 

Computer Team

Mr. Nico Van Dijk
Margrietstraat 1
6641 CP Beuningen (Gld)
Netherlands
Tel: +31 65 32 08 787
vandijknico@eju.net
dijk@smitdraad.nl
 

Computer Team

Mrs. Tatyana Tseneva
Sofia
Bulgaria
Tel: +359 888 92 89 28
tsenevatatyana@eju.net
 

Computer Team

Mrs. Elisabetta Fratini
via Corridoni 1
33097 Spilimbergo PN
Italy
Tel: +39 042 72 512
Tel: +39 348 523 92 70
fratinielisabetta@eju.net
elisabetta.judo@gmail.com
 

Computer Team

Mrs. Corina Elena Ilić
Premantura
Runjačica 50d
52203 Medulin
Croatia
Tel: +385 99 3029 686
savucorina@eju.net
corina.savu@yahoo.com
 

Computer Team

Mr. Akos Braun
Arany J. u. 33.
7030 Paks
Hungary
Tel: +36 20 933 4219
akos.braun@eju.net
 

Computer Team

Mr. Nikolay Repin
office 272
Luzhnetskaya emb.8
119991 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +7 960 308 59 15
renik-boy@yandex.ru
 

Computer Team

Mr. Roman Kalous
Maskova 318
34401 Domazlice
Czech Republic
Tel: +420 620 273 617
kalous@czechjudo.cz
 

Computer Team

Mr. Ivo Rosa
Odivelas
Lisbon
Portugal
Tel: +351 964 60 95 66
ivorosa@gmail.com
 

Computer Team / CT Support: Senior Ranking List

Mr. Sinisa Veir
Radmanovacka 6n
10000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: +385 91 6308 551
sinisa.veir@gmail.com
 

Match Analysis

Mr. Thierry Loison
8 rue jean marie LELIEVRE
72000 Le Mans
France
Tel: +33 6 32 63 63 19
Fax: +33 1 40 52 16 50
loisonthierry@eju.net
thierry.loison@ffjudo.com
 

Match Analysis

Mr. Enzo De Denaro
Via Longarone 28
33100 Udine
Italy
Tel: +39 0432 526454
redazione@dedenaro.com