Official website of the European Judo Union
  • Change language:
  •  
EJU Channels:

Media

Vice President

Dr. Hans Paul Kutschera
Wehlistrasse 29/1/111
1200 Vienna
Austria
Tel: +43 1 330 43 43-12
hpkutschera@eju.net
 

Media Director

Mr. Hans van Essen
De Smalle Zijde 7 F
3903 LL Veenendaal
Netherlands
Tel: + 31 654 70 53 46
media@eju.net
vanessenhans@eju.net
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Carlos Ferreira
Venelle des Noyers 3
1300 Wavre
Belgium
Tel: +32 47 44 23 542
carlos.ferreira@eju.net
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Kostadin Andonov
Sofia
Bulgaria
kostadinski@gmail.com
 

Official Photographer

Mrs. Anna Kolesnicenko
Riga
Latvia
Tel: +371 254 433 04
an.kolesnicenko@gmail.com
 

Official Photographer

Mrs. Marina Mayorova
office 272
Luzhnetsky emb., 8
119992 Moscow
Russia
Tel: +74 95 63 70 696
Fax: +74 95 99 51 097
mayorovamarina@eju.net
mmjudo@mail.ru
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Tamas Zahonyi
roosevelet tér 2
József Attila u. l.
1051 Budapest
Hungary
Tel: +36 13 02 72 70
Fax: +36 13 02 72 71
zahonyitamas@eju.net
 

Official Photographer

Mr. André de Heus
PO Box 109 3900 AC Veenendaal
Netherlands
Tel: +31 624 89 38 66
info@adhfotografie.nl
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Emanuele Di Feliciantonio
Via Sampiero di Bastelica 10
00176 Rome
Italy
Tel: +39 339 61 83 577
info@difeliciantonio.com
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Francisco Lozano Martin
Josefa de los Rios nr.7-3E
29010 Malaga
Spain
Tel: +39 6180 76 887
pacolozanojudo@gmail.com
 

Official Photographer

Mr. Stanislaw Michalowski
Aleje Jerozolimskie 83/15
02-001 Warsaw
Poland
Tel: +48 226 460 156
Tel: +48 506 023 797
pzjudo@pzjudo.pl
 

Video Editor

Mr. Mario Krvavac
Croatian Judo Federation
Trg Kresimira Cosica 11
10 000 Zagreb
Croatia
Tel: + 385 91 3012 351
mario.krvavac@eju.net
 

Video Editor

Mr. Federico Vitale
Via Sampiero di Bastelica 10
00176 Rome
Italy
federicovitale433@gmail.com