

European Championship for Clubs Men

Nominative Entry (dead line: 1st of August 2011)

No	Name	First Name	Date of birth	Nationality
1	Khoroshilov	Anton	14.05.1987	RUS
2	Matskov	Vladislav	26.06.1988	RUS
3	Sidorenko	Alexander	05.01.1988	RUS
4	Kletskov	Dmitry	26.11.1986	RUS
5	Leontiev	Vladimir	27.11.1985	RUS
6	Pavlov	Denis	22.05.1980	RUS
7	Artemiev	Artem	09.06.1986	RUS
8	Boqiev	Rasul	29.09.1982	TAD
9	Kletskov	Nikita	26.11.1986	RUS
10	Nikolaev	Sergey	22.08.1989	RUS
11	Zaretskiy	Konstantin	16.04.1979	RUS
12	Kokovich	Ilya	15.06.1988	RUS
13	Nefedov	Alexey	1988	RUS
14	Prikazchikov	Vladimir	06.11.1987	RUS
15	Bakarandze	Teymuraz	19.09.1988	RUS
16	Gerasimenko	Dmitry	01.10.1987	RUS
17	Shikalov	Yuri	12.04.1985	RUS
18	Voprosov	Kirill	1986	RUS
19	Kabanov	Dmitry	13.02.1980	RUS

Sambo-70_List_2011_ECC_M_NominativeNominative



20	Mikhaylin	Viatcheslav	06.10.1986	RUS
21	Khorpyakov	Oleg	28.02.1977	RUS
22	Mikhaylin	Alexander	18.08.1979	RUS
23	Nazhmudinov	Magomed	14.01.1990	RUS
24	Shiryaev	Maksim	18.03.1988	RUS
25	llyn	Vyacheslav	04.05.1991	RUS
26	Tseyba	Batal	23.01.1989	RUS
27	Perepelyuk	Andrey	06.08.1983	RUS
28	Govyadin	Sergey	15.02.1991	RUS

Signature of the Club's President:

..... / Renat Layshev /

Date: 07-th of July 2011