12 November 2009

TSV Abensberg to host European Cup final

At the 5th of December TSV Abensberg (GER) will host the European Cup final. The final consists of four teams: Levallois (FRA), Kocaeli (TUR), Yawara Newa and host TSV Abensberg.

The competition starts at 10.00h in the morning kicking-off with Levallois versus Abensberg, followed by 5 time European Cup winner Yewara Newa against Kocaeli who successfully reached the final via the qualification.

After the matches the 2nd round of the same matches start followed by a 30 minute break before the final rounds start.

In the download below you can find all entry forms and travel and accommodation forms.